تتمتع شركة KASSICO ، وهي شركة رائدة في تصنيع علب الألمنيوم في نينغبو ، الصين ، بخبرة 18 في مجال التصنيع عرف صناديق تخزين ونقل الألمنيوم ، وصناديق أدوات شاحنة الألومنيوم ، وحالات أداة الألومنيوم ، وحالات رحلة الألومنيوم ، وحالات أداة الألومنيوم ، وحالات معدات الألومنيوم ، وحالات بندقية الألومنيوم حالات ماكياج وحالات المرفقات التجارية والصناعية والعسكرية والكيميائية والطبية والتعليمية والترفيهية الخ

نحن نقدم خدمة مخصصة كاملة ، بما في ذلك تطوير مشاريع تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم. تم تصميم صناديق وعلب الألمنيوم المخصصة لدينا لنقل دائم وخفيف الوزن وأنيق ومناسب لاحتياجات التعبئة المهنية. نحن نقدم مظهر التكنولوجيا الفائقة وتوفير الحماية القصوى. لدينا القدرة على تطوير ومعالجة جميع أنواع الحالات الألومنيوم وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء.


تمتلك شركتنا مساحة مصنع 15000m2 وأكثر من مجموعات 200 من معدات التصنيع المتقدمة ، ويتم تطبيق نظام مراقبة الجودة المثالي والدقيق في كل عملية من شراء المواد إلى تغليف المنتجات النهائية. أيضا ، لقد حصلنا على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015 ، BSCI ، IAF.


جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية ، وسرعة التسليم والخدمة الجيدة تقودك إلى وضع مربح للجانبين!

حوالي 2.jpg

COMPANY-tu.jpg

منتجاتنا تباع بشكل جيد في أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا ، إلخ. نتطلع إلى بناء علاقات تجارية جديدة مع شركات من جميع أنحاء العالم. إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي من منتجاتنا ، يرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا.

ditu.jpg

E-mail: sales@kassico-alu.com

KASSICO, a leading aluminum cases factory in Ningbo, China, Have 18 years’ experience in manufacturing custom aluminum storage & transport boxes, aluminum truck tool boxes, aluminum tool cases, aluminum flight cases, aluminum instrument cases, aluminum equipment cases, aluminum gun cases,  makeup cases and attache cases for commercial, industrial, military, chemical, medical, education, entertainment etc.

We supply full custom service, including developing OEM&ODM projects. Our custom aluminum boxes & cases are designed for durable, lightweight, stylish transport and suitable for professional packing needs. we offer a high-tech appearance and supply ultimate protection. we have the ability to develop and process all kinds of aluminum cases according to customer's demands.


Our company owns 15000m2 factory area and more than 200 sets of advanced manufacturing equipments,  Perfect and rigorous QC system is implemented in every process from material purchasing to finished products packaging. Also, we have passed the ISO9001: 2015, BSCI, IAF Quality Management System Certification.

 
High quality, Competitive price, Fast delivery and good service lead you to the win-win situation!

about-2.jpg

COMPANY-tu.jpg

 Our products sell well in  Europe, America, Southeast Asia, etc. We are looking forward to build new business relationships with companies from all around the world. If you are interested in any of our products, please do not hesitate to contact us.

ditu.jpg